Crime Prevention & Safety Committee

The Crime Prevention & Safety Committee studies crime patterns in the Mission Hills area and recommends action to the City Council to lower crime and improve the public’s safety.

Tim McQuaid is the Chair of the Crime Prevention & Safety Committee. He can be reached by contacting City Hall. Braden Perry is the Council Liaison for the Crime Prevention & Safety Committee.

The Crime Prevention and Safety Committee does not have a standing meeting schedule. They meet as needed and you can email Justin Carroll, Assistant City Administrator, at for additional information or questions regarding the CPSC.

Board Members

Tim McQuaid - Chair
Braden Perry - Council Liaison
Kevin Latz
Wyatt Cobb
Tom Thornton
Debbie Ward
Joseph Reuben
Neil Atha
Mike Sinatra
Russ Weltner